United States Congressional Delegation visits North Macedonia

A U.S. Congressional Delegation led by House Democracy Partnership Chairman Vern Buchanan, and including Representatives Norma Torres, Terri Sewell, John Rutherford, Claudia Tenney, Carlos Gimenez, Anna Paulina Luna, and Jenniffer González-Colón visited North Macedonia on May 5. The delegation, accompanied by Chargé d’Affaires Eric Meyer, met with Deputy Speaker Goran Misovski and other members of ... Read More»
Show More ∨