Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mk Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Sunday, January 07
mk Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

April

Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 08
mk Flag

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
mk Flag
Saint Cyril and Methodius Day
Thursday, May 24
mk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Ramadan Bajram (Eid al-Fitr)
Friday, June 15
mk Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Ilinden Uprising Day
Thursday, August 02
mk Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Saturday, September 08
mk Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
People’s Uprising Against Fascism
Thursday, October 11
mk Flag
Revolutionary Struggle Day
Tuesday, October 23
mk Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

St. Clement of Ohrid Day
Saturday, December 08
mk Flag
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag