Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mk Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Sunday, January 07
mk Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

George Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

April

Ramadan Bajram
Wednesday, April 10
mk Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
mk Flag
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, May 05
mk Flag
St. Cyril and Methodius Day
Friday, May 24
mk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth National Independence Day
Wednesday, June 19
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Ilinden Uprising Day
Friday, August 02
mk Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Sunday, September 08
mk Flag

October

People's Uprising Against Fascism
Friday, October 11
mk Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
Revolutionary Struggle Day
Wednesday, October 23
mk Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

St. Clement of Ohrid Day
Sunday, December 08
mk Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag