Key Officers

Kate Marie Byrnes, Ambassador

  • Deputy Chief of Mission: Eric Meyer
  • Political and Economic Affairs Section Chief: Christopher Zimmer
  • Public Affairs Officer: Lisa Wishman
  • Consul Chief: Bernard Uadan
  • Management Officer: Kareem Jamjoom
  • Regional Security Officer: Heath Ward
  • Senior Defense Official and Defense Attaché: Peter Rowell
  • Country Representative USAID/North Macedonia: Erik Janowsky
  • Peace Corps Country Director: Deborah Conner